Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Michelle York

Urbandale, IA
Michelle was awesome to work with and went out of her way to communicate with me around the clock.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Beth K. for Michelle York

West Des Moines, IA
Michelle provided overall excellent service. Was always quick to respond, thorough explanation if I had any question, kept things moving along quickly given a little tighter timing than normal. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

4.8 completed on April 29, 2021

Reviewed by Kirsten H. for Michelle York

West Des Moines, IA
Michelle was responsive, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. She made our first time buying experience exciting and manageable instead of overwhelming!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Kathy W. for Michelle York

GRIMES, IA
Michelle made this process quick and painless. She's always so pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jeff B. for Michelle York

Clive, IA
Michelle York is the best. During the pandemic she made it so easy, I cant believe how prepared and how she kept us informed on everything . It was like we had to do nothing as she did everything. WE ARE NOW PROUD OWNERS OF A GREAT HOUSE. Thanks for everything !

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Justin H. for Michelle York

West Des Moines, IA
Michelle was very helpful, kind, and thorough at all stages of the process! It was a pleasure working with her!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Jodi D. for Michelle York

Windsor Heights, IA
Michelle York was supportive, patient and very informative. Michelle was always available for questions and made sure we were comfortable with every step of the process.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Amelia B. for Michelle York

West Des Moines, IA
Michelle was so easy to work with and a great communicator! She made the entire process so easy! Almost makes me want to buy another house...!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel W. for Michelle York

Ankeny, IA
Michelle was so pleasant to work with . Very stress free experience.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Michelle York

Carlisle, IA
Michelle was always available to answer our questions and made the process much easier!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Wendi C. for Michelle York

Carlisle, IA
Michelle answered all my questions and the whole experience was great!

4.8 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Michelle York

West Des Moines, IA
=

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Kimmie L. for Michelle York

Norwalk, IA
We couldn’t have asked for anything more! She’s very kind, patient, thorough and transparent! Excellent job!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top